Psychic Psalms: Chapter 2

by The Big Picture & DJ Gonzo

  • Immediate download of 4-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more). Paying supporters also get unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

     name your price


(free) 04:21
(free) 05:09
(free) 04:48
(free) 03:53


released 01 March 2012
Jonny Tunnell: Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Writer
Joah Tunnell: Vocals, Guitar, Writer
Sarah Fuller: Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Johnny Hobbs: Vocals, Bass
Lisa Keaton: Vocals, Keys
Aharon Segal: Drums, Percussion, Turntables, Samples
Carina Gibson: Vocals, Writer
Leah Gibson: Cello
Emma Nadeau: French Horn
All Songs Written & Recorded by The Big Picture.
"Emily" adapted from Future Kings of Nowhere.
"Perfection" Written by Carina Gibson, arranged and performed by Carina Gibson and The Big Picture.



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


The Big Picture Raleigh, North Carolina

The expansive Raleigh-based group has reorganized for a series of projects with turntablist/percussionist DJ Gonzo. Swimming in experimental waters that lie between pop, folk, rock and psychedelic R&B, The Big Picture combines their high-energy stage performance with a love of songwriting and each other that makes them among the energetic live bands in North Carolina.   ... more

contact / help

Contact The Big Picture

Download help